segunda-feira, 1 de julho de 2013

Winx Club 4 Believix

 Ouça a trilha sonora em inglês

01 We'll be together

02 Winx are back

03 Winx Open Up your heart

04 You're Magical

05 Love and Pet

06 The Magic Light of Winx

07 Now that it's me and you

08 Two hearts forever

09 You're the one that I want

10 You are my everything

22 Winx Let the power shine

Músicas 11/13 e 15/21 são do Winx in Concert. Confira os clipes: Link